2017 Award Categories

The Award Categories for Exhibitors in the 2017 show are as follows.

  1. Agricultural Supplies and Inputs Award
  2. Co-operatives Award
  3. Commercial Industries Award
  4. Communication Services Award
  5. Equipment Award
  6. Financial and Insurance Services Award
  7. Government Award
  8. Non-Governmental Organisation Award
  9. Lifestyle Award
  10. Machinery and Vehicles Award
  11. Technology and Advertising Award


Welcome to our website. Whether you are an exhibitor or a visitor you can access all the information you need right here online!

Like Us On Facebook